JAKEBETT! Accepts The Wisdom Of Billy Mouth

I see JAKEBETT! finally took the advice of Billy Mouth and altered the look of his site. Why did he do this? Because JAKEBETT! knows that Billy Mouth knows more than JAKEBETT! knows.

And here at Bloodbus we have a kindred spirit.  Someone else who can see that the members of the human race are just sacks of bile dressed up in skin and shoes. Yet he is completely alien to me because he is able to take himself outside and experience their odour day in and day out. If I had to work with them as he does I’d have shot myself in the eye with a cyanide laced dart from u-bend blowpipe by now.

2 Responses to “JAKEBETT! Accepts The Wisdom Of Billy Mouth”


  1. 1 Frank The Manc June 8, 2007 at 8:33 pm

    I knew JAKEBETT! would eventually succumb to your superior thinking Billy. You kick ass, man.

  2. 2 billymouth June 13, 2007 at 7:50 am

    We all knew JAKEBETT! would succumb, you sycophant.


Leave a comment